Baby Time

Baby Time

Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Location

Meeting Room A

Repeating Event Dates

Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Baby Time

Join us for a fun and social story time geared especially for children ages 0-18 months. We read a story and then do bounces and songs to get your baby's mind and body working and then allow everyone to wind down and socialize while playing with fun early literacy toys. Program usually runs 15-30 minutes!