Evening Genealogy Junkies

Evening Genealogy Junkies

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Location

Conference Room

Repeating Event Dates

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Evening Genealogy Junkies

Our Evening Genealogy Junkies group provides an opportunity for anyone interested in genealogy to get together with peers to learn and to share research tips and tricks. The group meets weekly. Bring a laptop or tablet computer, or check out one of the library's laptops from the Information Desk. Explore our online resources such as Ancestry.com, HeritageQuest, and our historical newspapers. Everyone is welcome! Contact Jo at the library at jpearson@cityofmarion.or with questions.