Morning Genealogy Junkies!

Morning Genealogy Junkies!

Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Location

Conference Room

Repeating Event Dates

Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Genealogy Junkies - Morning
Our Morning Genealogy Junkies group provides an opportunity for anyone interested in genealogy to get together with peers to learn and to share research tips and tricks. The group meets on Thursday morning each week. Bring a laptop or tablet computer, or check out one of the library's laptops from the Information Desk. Explore our online resources such as Ancestry.com, HeritageQuest, and our historical newspapers. Everyone is welcome! Contact Jo at the library at jpearson@cityofmarion.org with questions.