Novels @ Noon

Novels @ Noon

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm

Location

Conference Room

Repeating Event Dates

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm

Novels @ Noon

Get the inside scoop on popular titles from Adult Services Coordinator Madeline Jarvis!  Feel free to bring book recommendations to share.