Preschool Story Time

Preschool Story Time

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:15am

Location

Meeting Rooms A & B

Repeating Event Dates

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:15am

Story Time

This interactive story time is geared for ages 3-5 years (little ones and big kids can come too but the materials used will be for the preschool age group!) Each session last 30 minutes and includes stories, songs, rhymes and other fun activities!