Toddler Time

Toddler Time

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am

Location

Meeting Rooms A & B

Repeating Event Dates

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:20am

Toddler Time

This interactive story time is geared for ages 18 months to 3 years (little ones and big kids can come too but the materials used will be for the toddler age group!) Each session last 20 minutes and includes stories, songs, rhymes and other fun activities!