Footnotes

Learning Express

Posted: Monday, February 12, 2018 - 12:24pm

Sisters Grimm

Posted: Friday, February 9, 2018 - 3:31pm

Ursula Le Guin

Beloved... Read More

Posted: Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 4:04pm
Posted: Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 10:39am

LAR Review

I am excited to find that the Linn Area Reads selection... Read More

Posted: Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 9:28am

LincolnBooks

Posted: Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 11:10am

Wife Between Us

Posted: Monday, January 22, 2018 - 9:14am

Instant Pot Books

Posted: Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 3:00pm

Bones&Women

This is the... Read More

Posted: Monday, January 15, 2018 - 4:23pm

BookCovers

You'll find our staff... Read More

Posted: Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 12:01pm

TwoBookCovers

We are always excited to share some of the amazing... Read More

Posted: Monday, January 8, 2018 - 3:31pm
Posted: Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 7:39pm

My colleagues at the library are a passionate and eclectic group of readers. This year’s Staff Picks include cookbooks and children’s books, memoirs, mysteries, and more.

We had a tie for the #1 spot among our many staff readers:

Posted: Friday, December 22, 2017 - 3:54pm

Book Club Kits

Posted: Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 1:40pm