Iowa High School Book Award 2019 - 2020

Dear Martin
Nic Stone
The End of Our Story
Meg Haston
The Forgetting
Sharon Cameron
The Hate U Give
Angie Thomas
Long Way Down
Jason Reynolds
The Radium Girls
Kate Moore
Marissa Meyer
The Serpent King
Jeff Zentner
Turtles All the Way Down
John Green
Marisa Reichardt
Marie Lu
When We Collided
Emery Lord