Iowa Teen Award 2019 - 2020

Backfield Boys
John Feinstein
Lumberjanes Vol. 1: Beware the Kitten Holy
Noelle Stevenson
Jessica Khoury
Lily and Dunkin
Donna Gephart
One of Us Is Lying
Karen M. McManus
Alan Gratz
Saving Red
Sonya Sones
Serafina and the Black Cloak
Robert Beatty
The Seventh Most Important Thing
Shelley Pearsall
Kwame Alexander
Some Kind of Happiness
Claire Legrand
The Shadow Cipher
Laura Ruby
The Thing About Jellyfish
Ali Benjamin
Top Prospect
Paul Volponi
Robert Hoge